Saturday, 13 February 2010

PTQ Amsterdam

Here is the UK and Ireland 2010 PTQ Schedule for Amsterdam!

Dundee Saturday 1st May
Gravesend Sunday 2nd May
Reading Monday 31st May
Cambridge Saturday 5th June
Dublin Saturday 12th June
Milton Keynes Sunday 13th June
Manchester Saturday 26th June
Southampton Saturday 3rd July
Coventry Sunday 4th July
London Saturday 24th July

Please note that this information is subject to change without notice.

For details on each of the events, click on the Calendar option on the left hand tool bar and select 'Upcoming Events'

Or on the main MTG UK groups page, scroll through the calendar and click ont he event you are interested in to view.






No comments: